Kontaktinformation

Hökensås GK 27 hål Skogs-och parkbana, vackert belägen med utsikt över Vättern.

Telefontider
Måndag - Fredag 08:00 - 16:00
Lördag - Söndag 08:00 - 13:00
Öppettider
Måndag - Fredag 08:00 - 16:00
Lördag - Söndag 08:00 - 13:00
Telefonnummer:
Fax - Reception +4650316156 (primär)
Telefon - Kansli +4650316059
Telefon - Shop +4650316196
Telefon - Restaurang +4650316277
E-postadresser:
E-post [email protected]

Våra sponsorer

Almnäs Bruk
ARK
Autorecond
Axiboden ICA Kvantum, www.ica.se
Carl Lamm, www.carllamm.se
Carpmans AB, www.carpmans.se
Coop Konsum Hjo, www.coop.se
Dimbo Golf, www.dimbo.se
EJ:s Elektriska
Swedbank Hjo, www.swedbank.se
Goodyear
Grönköpings Spel & Godis
Götvalls Bensinservice
Habo Kommun, www.habokommun.se
Helens Rör
Hem & Hobby Hjo
Hjo Screentryck
Hydraul Syd, www.hydraulsyd.com
ICA Supermarket Hjo, www.ica.se
Jacquet
Jerngruppen Hjo, www.jerngruppen.se
Kometen Tibro
Kylteknik
Labbås El
Länsförsäkringar Skaraborg
Marbodal, www.marbodal.se
Net Red, www.netred.se
Norsk Hydro
Nova Software
Restaurang Bryggan Hjo, www.restaurangbryggan.com
Restaurang Hamnkrogen Hjo
Samuelssons Tobaksaffär
Steens Mekaniska
SÄKRA
Tibro Färgekonomi, www.fargeko.se
Tibro Kontorsmöbler, www.tibrokontorsmobler.se
Tidaholms Grafiska, www.tidaholmsgrafiska.se
Tidaholms Kommun, www.tidaholm.se
Tidaholms Stadshotell, www.stadshotellettidaholm.com
Tidaholms Sparbank, www.tidaholms-sparbank.se
Tidaholms Tandtekniska
Uvox Microwaves AB, www.uvox.se
Åbergs Plåt, www.abergsplat.se
 





Hökensås GK - Telefon: 0503-160 59 - Fax: 0503-161 56 - Tidbok: 0503-162 50 - E-post: [email protected]